Uprava

KR Viktor Wagner
Direktor

wagner@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-104

KR Thomas Dittrich
Direktor

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-101

Kai-Uwe Böhrnsen
Voditelj odjela / Direktor Reiwag Rail Services GmbH

boehrnsen@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-120

Operativni management

Paul Topeiner
Regionalni voditelj

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 699 - 15104140

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43 (0)699 - 15104156

Prodaja

Alexander Fischer, MBA
Head of Sales

fischer@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-223

Thomas Ellmaier
Planiranje i kalkulacije

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43 (0) 1 - 523 93 00 DW-450