Uprava

KR Viktor Wagner
Direktor

wagner@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-104

KR Thomas Dittrich
Direktor

dittrich@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-105

Ingo Hörnecke

Operations Manager

hoernecke@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-118

Operativni management

Paul Topeiner
Regionalni voditelj

topeiner@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104140

DI Fabian Ruckelshausen 
Technical Director

ruckelshausen@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104112

Goran Milicevic
Division Manager

milicevic@reiwag.at

+43-699-15104156

Prodaja

Alexander Fischer, MBA
Head of Sales

fischer@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-223

Thomas Ellmaier
Planiranje i kalkulacije

ellmaier@reiwag.at

+43-1-5239300-450